位處於中環蘭桂坊的中心地段,微笑中心提供牙齒美白與美容的最新科技,令你的牙齒重拾潔白。在今天的社會,外表扮演著非常重要的角色,正是這原因,微笑中心決意在這行業中獨具鰲頭。


我們只使用不含過氧化物的產品,是100%安全,且完全符合美國食品及藥物管理局 (FDA)、歐盟並瑞士有關牙齒美白及美容的安全標準。微笑中心為你提供舒適的環境,遠離令人望而生畏的牙醫椅。到訪我們恬靜的中心,享受一小時的「自我放鬆」時間,我們會為你預備一切。

我們的使命

兩位創辦人愛美麗與馬克來自瑞士,他們認為高質素而價格合理的療程是相當重要。我們的服務品質有如瑞士鐘錶,可靠、質素穩定,同樣令你的外表更加完美。


我們的使命是提供有效、高質素、安全的美容療程,好讓普羅大眾也能享用到我們的服務。研究顯示擁有潔白亮麗的牙齒有助增強自信。蒞臨微笑中心,我們的團隊將協力為你重拾自信,幫助你得到夢寐以求的燦爛笑容。

 

Smile Center cosy atmosphere

Located at the heart of LKF in Central, Smile Center offers the latest technology in cosmetic teeth whitening to recover the whiteness of your teeth. In today’s society, image plays an essential role, this is why Smile Center decided to specialise in this current trade.


We use only peroxide-free products that are 100% safe and fully compliant with the FDA of America, as well as the EU and Swiss safety standards on cosmetic teeth whitening. Smile Center provides you with a relaxed atmosphere that is worlds away from the scary dentist’s chair. Just allow yourself an hour of “me-time” in our quiet centre, and we take care of the rest.

Our Mission

Both founders Emilie and Marc come from Switzerland and make a point in offering high quality treatments at affordable price. « The qualities of our services are comparable to a Swiss watch: reliable, with high quality standards and contributing to perfecting your image. »


Our aim is to offer high quality effective and safe cosmetic treatments at an affordable price so that our services are accessible to everyone. Researches shows that a whiter smile help to boost the self-esteem, at Smile Center our team is fully dedicated to give you back this confidence by helping you to get this beaming smile you are dreaming of.

 

Smile Center cosy atmosphere