牙齒美白

我們的療程

想牙齒變白但免受痛楚或牙齒敏感之苦?我們的療程為你提供簡單有效的方法,包括使用合適的美白劑 (或稱凝膠)、一種美白加速劑,和配合凝膠使用的LED燈。微笑中心使用不含過氧化物凝膠,能美白牙齒表層 (不會滲透至琺瑯質) ,也使用不發熱的藍光燈,不會產生熱力或釋放紫外光。我們所有的產品及LED燈皆由美國食品及藥物管理局 (FDA)註冊認可,亦符合歐盟並瑞士有關牙齒美白及美容的安全標準。我們的客戶可預期他們的牙齒能變白2至10個色度,但不會比他們天然的齒色更白。

美白程序

  1. 借助我們的齒色指標,選定你期望的齒色
  2. 在療程進行前,用手指在牙齒輕掃一層準備液。
  3. 放置面頰牽開器,維持笑容狀態約20分鐘。
  4. 在你的口腔內,放置盛裝凝膠的牙托。
  5. 請就坐,戴上保護眼罩,將LED燈放在你的牙齒前方。
  6. 用溫水漱洗口腔。
  7. 視乎選取的療程,重覆上述程序一到兩遍。
  8. 儘情享受你的耀眼笑容。

適用於

  • 商業會議
  • 求職面試
  • 晚間約會
  • 婚宴
  • 畢業典禮
  • 拍照時刻
  • 家庭聚會
  • 每一天

療程後的護理

為確保成效,療程後的首4小時相當關鍵,因為口腔裡的凝膠仍然產生作用。在這段時間內,我們強烈建議只飲用清水,以及避免吸煙。在接下來的20小時 (療程後的第5至24小時) 儘量避免進食任何深色飲料和食物 (汽水、紅酒、咖啡 / 茶、醬油、紅菜頭等等)。

維護療程

美白效果可以維持1至3個月,視乎參與的療程節數。遺傳因素與個人衛生對效果持久性有某程度的影響。顯而易見,非吸煙、營養均衡且有護理牙齒人士,美白效果會相對持久。然而,牙齒會自然而已逐漸回復本來顏色。微笑中心建議使用除牙漬泡沫劑,或接觸式牙筆,以預防牙齒染色。

價格

閃爍美白
800 HKD

保養療程,能使美白效果更持久br/1節療程 (需時20分鐘) - 請預算30分鐘

基本美白
1100 HKD

所有牙齒類別皆合適 –效果顯著br/2節療程 (需時2 x 20分鐘) - 請預算50分鐘

尊尚美白
1400 HKD

牙齒偏黃或牙漬較深 –效果最理想br/3節療程 (需時3 x 20分鐘) - 請預算70分鐘

所有療程必須在同一天完成。

COVID-19 - NOTICE
To keep our customers and staff healthy and safe, during the coronavirus outbreak, we are taking the following preventive measures
1) No more than 1 client at a time in our premise 2) Body temperature of all clients and staff is measured before to enter the building
3) All staff are required to wear face masks and gloves 4) All staff are required to sanitise or wash their hands frequently
5) Our cleaning and disinfecting procedures have been enhanced
Should you have any enquiries, please contact us at info@smile-center.com

Teeth Whitening

Our Treatment

Our treatment is one of the simplest and most effective way to obtain whiter teeth without pain or sensitivity. This involves the use of a proper whitening agent, the gel; and a whitening accelerator, LED lamp, ideal for stimulating the gel. Smile Center provides a peroxide-free gel that whitens your teeth only on the surface (no penetration into enamel) and a blue cold light that does not transmit warmth or UV light. All our products and LED lamps are certified by the FDA of America and are also compliant with the EU and Swiss safety standards on cosmetic teeth whitening. Our clients can expect their teeth to be 2 to 10 shades whiter but never whiter than their natural colour.

The Procedure

  1. Determine the colour of your teeth using our shade guide
  2. Apply the pre-treatment liquid on your teeth with a finger wipe
  3. Place cheek retractor to help holding your smile for 20 minutes
  4. Place our mouth tray containing gel in your mouth
  5. Sit down, wear protective glasses and place LED light in front of your teeth
  6. Rinse your mouth with warm water
  7. Repeat session once or twice according to the chosen treatment
  8. Enjoy your beaming smile

Perfect for

  • Business meeting
  • Job interview
  • Date night
  • Wedding
  • Graduation
  • Photo shooting
  • Family gathering
  • Everyday

Post-Treatment Care

The 4 hours following a treatment are essential to guarantee its efficiency, because the gel is still active in your mouth. During this time, we strongly recommend only still water consumption and no smoking. For the following 20 hours avoid if possible all kinds of dark beverage and foods (soft drink, red wine, coffee/tea, soy sauce, beetroot, etc.).

Maintenance

Results will last between 1 to 3 months according to the number of sessions. Genetics and general hygiene may also have an impact on the length of the results. Obviously, non-smokers with balanced diet and people who have good dental hygiene will have whiter teeth for a longer period. However, it is natural for teeth colour to regress somewhat over time. Smile Center suggests the use of Clean & White Fusion to prevent stains and/or a touch-up pen in case some stains would appear.

Before undergoing any treatment, our staff will ask you to acknowledge and sign our information and declaration form.

Prices

FLASH
750 HKD

Recommended for maintenance treatment br/20 min – Total time about 30 min

CLASSIC
1050 HKD

For all teeth types - Great resultsbr/2x 20 min – Total time about 50 min

PREMIUM
1350 HKD

For darker teeth shades - Best resultsbr/3x 20 min – Total time about 70 min

Packages

To maintain a bright smile over time, clients can enjoy our treatments at discounted prices when purchasing prepaid treatment packages. Our packages do not expire over time so you are the one who chose when you want to come.

*This package allows 2 clients to share the package until amount is over.

 

Gift card

Looking for an original gift? Smile Center also provides gift voucher on all treatments and packages.